Forever

image150
It's you and me
Moving at the speed of light into eternity
Tonight, is the night to join me in the middle of ecstacy.
Feel the melody and the rhythm of the music around you, around you.

Ima take you there
Iam take you there
So don't be scared, I'm right here baby.
We can go anywhere, go anywhere.
But first, It's your chance
Take my hand, come with me.

It's like waited my whole life, for this one night.
Itäs gon' be me, you and the dance floor.
'Cause we only get on night.
Double your pleasure,
Double your fun.
And dance forever, ever, ever.
forever, ever, ever
forever, ever, ever
Forever.
ever, ever, ever.
forever, ever ever
forever, ever, ever
Forever on the dance floor.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0